شهادات

  • الصين Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
    SGS
  • الصين Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
    QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM CERTIFICATE
  • الصين Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd. الشهادات
    BSI-ISO 9001

QC الشخصي

هدف الجودة:


1. معدل النجاح يصل إلى 100٪
2. معدل رضا العملاء أكثر من 90٪

 

تدابير مراقبة الجودة:

 

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.


وفقًا لأهداف الجودة الخاصة بالشركة ، فإن هدف فحص الجودة لضمان الجودة هو: "نجاح 100٪ من المنتجات الرئيسية".بالاشتراك مع قسم الإنتاج وأهداف الجودة الخاصة بالقسم ، يحدد قسم الإنتاج إجراءات التنفيذ وأساليب الإدارة.مراقبة المنتجات وقياسها في عملية الإنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى تسليم المنتجات النهائية.يتم التحكم في الجودة بشكل صارم في العملية برمتها ، ولا يُسمح بتسليم المنتجات غير المؤهلة.

1. مراقبة جودة المورد

 

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.


تحدد دورة الجودة والسعر والتسليم للمكونات الجودة والتكلفة ودورة الإنتاج للمنتج ، وتعتمد دورة الجودة والتكلفة والتسليم للمكونات على المورد.لذلك ، بصفتنا شركة تجارية ، نحتاج إلى فحص الكفاءة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية للموردين بدقة قبل تقديم الطلبات.

2. مراقبة المنتج وقياسه:


قسم ضمان جودة الإنتاج مسؤول عن فحص المواد الخام للمنتجات شبه النهائية والمنتجات النهائية ، ويتحكم بشكل صارم في جودة المنتجات ، ويقوم بإجراء التحقق الكامل أو التحقق من العينات وفقًا لـ "لوائح التفتيش الواردة" من خلال التفتيش والقياس والمراقبة ، وتقديم وثائق شهادة الجودة.بعد ملء "سجل الفحص الوارد" ، يمكن استخدامه في المستودع.

في عملية فحص المنتجات شبه المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية ، يتبع مفتشو الجودة بدقة "إجراءات فحص الجودة" ومتطلبات معايير جودة المنتج لفحص المنتجات.عندما تتجاوز المنتجات غير المؤهلة لوائح الشركة ، يجب إخطار المشغل لإيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لعنصر التحكم.

3. السيطرة على غير المؤهل:


قسم ضمان جودة الإنتاج مسؤول عن مراقبة المنتجات غير المطابقة وفحص المواد الخام.يجب إرجاع المنتجات غير المطابقة وتسجيلها.أثناء فحص المنتجات شبه المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية ، تم العثور على منتجات غير مؤهلة ، ويقوم قسم ضمان الإنتاج والجودة بالعثور على الأسباب على الفور ، وتحليل واقتراح التدابير التصحيحية والوقائية المقابلة لمنع حدوث مشاكل مماثلة.

من خلال مراقبة عملية الإنتاج وقياسها ، ظلت جودة منتجات الشركة مستقرة ، وحافظت على معدل نجاح مرتفع ، ووصل معدل معالجة المنتج غير المؤهل إلى 100٪ ، وكان معدل نجاح منتج المصنع 100٪.في الوقت الحاضر ، تتمتع منتجات شركتنا بمكان في السوق ، وسنواصل العمل الجاد ، ولن ننتج بحزم منتجًا غير مؤهل.

اترك رسالة

Certificates

  • China Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd. certification
    SGS
  • China Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd. certification
    QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM CERTIFICATE
  • China Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd. certification
    BSI-ISO 9001

QC Profile

Quality Goal:


1. The passing rate reach 100%
2. Customer satisfaction rate over 90%

 

Quality Control Measures:

 

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.


According to the company's quality goals, the quality inspection target of quality assurance is: “100% of the main products pass rate”. In combination with the production department and the department's quality goals, the production department determine the implementation measures and management methods. Product monitoring and measurement in the production process, from the raw materials to the delivery of finished products. The quality is strictly controlled in the whole process, and the unqualified products are not allowed to deliver.

1. Supplier Quality Control

 

Chengdu Yongyi Pump Industry Co., Ltd.


The quality, price and delivery cycle of components determine the quality, cost and production cycle of the product, and the quality, cost and delivery cycle of the components depend on the supplier. Therefore, as a trading company We need to strictly examine the competence and social responsibility of suppliers before placing orders.

2. Product monitoring and measurement:


The production quality assurance department is responsible for the inspection of raw materials to semi-finished and finished products, strictly controls the quality of the products, and carries out full or sampling verification according to the “Incoming Inspection Regulations” through inspection, measurement, observation, and provision of quality certificate documents. After filling in the "Incoming Inspection Record", it can be used in the warehouse.

In the inspection process of semi-finished products and finished products, the quality inspectors strictly follow the “Quality Inspection Procedures” and the requirements of product quality standards to inspect the products. When the unqualified products exceed the company regulations, the operator shall be notified to pay more attention to the control.

3. Control of Unqualified:


The production quality assurance department is responsible for the control of non-conforming products, the inspection of raw materials. The non-conforming products should be returned and recorded. During the inspection of semi-finished products and finished products, unqualified products are found, and the production and quality assurance department promptly find the reasons, analyze and propose corresponding corrective and preventive measures to prevent that similar problems occur.

Through the monitoring and measurement control of the production process, the company's product quality has remained stable, and maintained a high pass rate, the product unqualified treatment rate reached 100%, and the factory product pass rate was 100%. At present, our company's products have a place in the market, we will continue to work hard, and resolutely do not produce a unqualified product.

Leave a Message