• img.alt
    جون فيربانك
    قطاع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بجودة جيدة وخدمة كاتب المبيعات جيدة جدًا. أحب هذه الشركة آمل أن أعمل معكم مرة أخرى
  • img.alt
    قنفذ شرسة
    جيد ، جودة لفائف الصلب المجلفن جيدة ولا أرى كسر عليها.هذا لطيف
  • img.alt
    Fleuriau
    سرعة الشحن سريعة جدًا ، ويمكن أن تلبيني المتطلبات.
اتصل شخص : Jo Gao
رقم الهاتف : 0086 18706170710
ال WhatsApp : +8618706170710

ألواح أوعية الضغط المدلفنة على الساخن بسمك 40 مم ASME 515 Gr60 المستخدمة في الغلاية

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية OEM/ODM
إصدار الشهادات ISO
رقم الموديل ASME SA515 GR 70
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 طن
الأسعار negotiable based on the quantity
تفاصيل التغليف التعبئة ميناء قياسي أو حسب الطلب حسب الطلب
وقت التسليم 10-30 يومًا
شروط الدفع T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، L / C
القدرة على العرض 6000 طن شهريا
تفاصيل المنتج
اساسي AISI ، ASTM ، BS ، DIN ، GB ، JIS الطول 1000-4000 مم
شيبينج الشحن البحري موك 1 طن
سطح أسود / مقشر / تلميع / ميناء شنغهاي
تسليط الضوء

لوحات SA515GR60

,

Sa 515 Gr 60 لوحات أوعية الضغط المصنوعة من السبائك الفولاذية

,

ألواح الصلب لأوعية ضغط الغلاية

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف
المهنية سبائك الكروم الصلب ، سبائك الصلب مزورة متعددة الأغراض الاقتصادية
SA 515 GR.60 لوحات جودة المرجلخالية من جميع أنواع التسربات لأي نوع من العناصر السائلة التي تستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من الممارسات.يعمل هذا النوع من المنتجات على زيادة أداء التطبيق وهو محبوب جيدًا للتشطيبات السطحية لوعاء الضغط أو الأغراض المختلفة التي يمكن من خلالها استخدام هذه الألواح كمواد تصنيع.تُظهر هذه المنتجات أداءً جيدًا جدًا لدرجة الحرارة التي تصل إلى 1600 درجة فهرنهايت ، ودرجة حرارة التلدين المناسبة لنوع الألواح المصممة هي 1900 درجة فهرنهايت تقريبًا ، كما أنها تتمتع بالقدرة على الميل لتحمل الضغط الأكبر ويمكنه بسهولة جعل المنتج خاليًا تمامًا من جميع أنواع عمليات الاستطالة.يستخدم المنتج في درجات حرارة عالية مختلفة.كما يمكن استخدامه في العملية التي تتطلب ضغطًا أكبر.يُظهر المنتج معدل تآكل منخفض جدًا وجديًا بشعًا مثيرًا للإعجاب لشركة SCC.

SA 515 GR.60 لوحات الضغط لأوعية الضغط الفولاذيةاليوم تستخدم في العديد من التطبيقات.بعضها عبارة عن صناعات التنقيب عن النفط البحرية ، والبتروكيماويات ، والمعدات الصيدلانية ، والمواد الكيميائية المتخصصة ، وتوليد الطاقة ، ومعالجة الغاز.أيضًا ، يتم استخدامه في تطبيقات مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، والمبادلات الحرارية ، ومعدات مياه البحر ، وصناعة اللب والورق ، والمكثفات ، والمعدات الكيميائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تم اختبار SA 515 GR.60 PLATES جيدًا في صناعتنا للتحقق من جودتها.الاختبارات التي تم إجراؤها هي اختبارات الصلابة ، والاختبار الكلي ، والاختبار الجزئي ، واختبار الحرق ، واختبار التسطيح ، والاختبار الميكانيكي ، وما إلى ذلك.تشمل نسخ المستندات المرفقة والمقدمة شهادة التبخير والفاتورة التجارية وقائمة التغليف ومخطط المعالجة الحرارية و QAP وخطاب الضمان وما إلى ذلك.

مواصفات وتطبيقات SA 515 GR.60 PLATES
تتكون أنواع المنتجات التي تقدمها شركتنا من أنواع مختلفة من العمليات.يتم تصنيع الألواح بمساعدة مزيج مثالي من المواد الخام التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها ، والمهندسين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ، والقوى العاملة من ذوي الخبرة ، والآلات الحديثة المؤتمتة بالكامل والتي تجعل الجودة الرائعة لألواح الغلايات SA 515 GR.60.تم تصميم هذه الأنواع من الألواح بحيث لا داعي لأي نوع من التوتر لاستخدام أي نوع من العناصر الكيميائية في أوعية الضغط.يتم تصنيع هذه الأنواع من اللوحات تحت إشراف العديد من المهنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من أجل التأكد من قدرة المنتج على العمل.تُظهر هذه المنتجات ميلًا كبيرًا لمقاومة أي نوع من الإجراءات المسببة للتآكل على المنتج وجعلها خالية من جميع أنواع التشوهات.
المعيار البريطاني
المعايير الأوروبية
ASTM / ASME
DIN
BS1501-161-430A
EN10028 P265GH
A / SA515 - الدرجة 60
ضجيج 17155 HII
هذه الأنواع من SA 515 GR.60 PLATES خالية من أي نوع من التسرب لأي نوع من عناصر الحالة السائلة التي تساعد في أنواع مختلفة من العمليات.تزيد هذه الأنواع من المنتجات من أداء التطبيقات وتحظى بالإعجاب بسبب تشطيب سطح أوعية الضغط أو التطبيقات المختلفة التي يمكن استخدامها كمواد تصنيع.تُظهر هذه الأنواع من المنتجات أداءً رائعًا لدرجات الحرارة التي تصل إلى 1600 درجة فهرنهايت أو يمكننا القول ما يصل إلى 870 درجة مئوية. درجة حرارة التلدين البارزة لأنواع الألواح التي تصنعها صناعات شركتنا حوالي 1900 درجة فهرنهايت.
تتمتع هذه الأنواع من المنتجات بقدرة ميل لتحمل الضغط الأقصى ويمكنها بسهولة جعل المنتج خاليًا من كل نوع من عمليات الاستطالة.تستخدم هذه الأنواع من المنتجات في درجات حرارة عالية مختلفة ويمكن استخدامها في العمليات التي تتطلب ضغطًا عاليًا.يظهر المنتج بعض معدلات التآكل المنخفضة الممتازة وطارد مثير للإعجاب للتشقق الناتج عن التآكل.
ألواح أوعية الضغط المدلفنة على الساخن بسمك 40 مم ASME 515 Gr60 المستخدمة في الغلاية 0
تخصيص
رتبة
ASME SA 515 GR.60 ألواح الغلايات وأوعية الضغط الفولاذية
عرض
1500 مم -3000 مم
سماكة
3 مم -600 مم
طول
من 3000 مم إلى 11000 مم.
إنتاج
المدرفلة على الساخن (HR)
المعالجة الحرارية
ملفوفة / طبيعية / N + T / QT
التركيب الكيميائي لألواح الصلب A515 BQ GR.60
ج
سي
مينيسوتا
ص
س
ال
سجل تجاري
النحاس
ني
مو
ملحوظة
تي
الخامس
0.18
0.4
0.95 / 1.50
0.015
0.008
0.02 (دقيقة)
0.3
0.3
0.3
0.08
0.01
0.03
0.02
الخصائص الميكانيكية لألواح الفولاذ ذات الجودة العالية للغلاية
قوة الشد (ksi)
قوة العائد (ksi)
الحد الأدنى للاستطالة ،٪ 200 مم (8 بوصات)
الحد الأدنى للاستطالة ،٪ 50 مم (2 بوصة)
485-620 (70-90)
260 (38)
17
21

• Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd.
    John Fairbank
    stainless steel strip with good quality and the Sales clerk service is very good.i like this company i hope can work with your again
  • Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd.
    Ricky
    Cooperate with a trial order. The service is excellent and the price is very good. Product quality is guaranteed and can stand inspection
  • Wuxi ShiLong Steel Co.,Ltd.
    Fierce Urchin
    good ,the galvanized steel coil quality is good and i donot see the broken on them.that is nice
Contact Person : Ava
Phone Number : 0086 17768523827
WhatsApp : +8617768523827

40mm Thickness ASME 515 Gr60 hot rolled Pressure Vessel Plates Used For Boiler

Place of Origin CHINA
Brand Name OEM/ODM
Certification ISO
Model Number ASME SA515 GR 70
Minimum Order Quantity 1 ton
Price negotiable based on the quantity
Packaging Details Standard seaport packing or as custom request
Delivery Time 10-30 days
Payment Terms T/T, Western Union, L/C
Supply Ability 6000 tons per month

Contact me for free samples and coupons.

Whatsapp:0086 18588475571

Wechat: 0086 18588475571

Skype: sales10@aixton.com

If you have any concern, we provide 24-hour online help.

x
Product Details
Standard AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS Length 1000-4000mm
Shippping Sea Freight MOQ 1 TON
Surface Black / Peeled / Polishing / Port Shanghai
High Light

SA515GR60 Plates

,

Sa 515 Gr 60 Alloy Steel Pressure Vessel Plates

,

boiler pressure vessel steel plates

Leave a Message
Product Description
Professional Chrome Alloy Steel , Forged Alloy Steel Multiple Purposes Economical
SA 515 GR.60 Boiler Quality Plates are free from all types of leakages of any type of liquid element that is of use in dissimilar kinds of practices. This kind of product is mounting the application performances and is well well-liked for the surface finishes of the pressure vessel or various purposes in which these plates as the fabrication material can be made in use. These products are showing very good performance for the temperature that is down to temperature 1600 degrees F. The right annealing temperature of the type of plates designed is 1900 deg F approximately.Also, it is having the capability of a proclivity for bearing the larger pressure and it can easily make the product fully free from all kinds of elongation procedure. The product is used in different high temperatures. Also it can be used in the process that requires bigger pressure. The product is showing a very good low rate of corrosion and an admirable hideous to SCC.

SA 515 GR.60 Pressure Vessel Steel Plates today are found used in several applications. Some of them are off-shore oil drilling industries, petrochemicals, pharmaceutical equipment, specialty chemicals, power generation, gas processing. Also, it is found used in applications like pharmaceuticals, heat exchangers, seawater equipment, pulp & paper industry, condensers, chemical equipment, etc. SA 515 GR.60 PLATES are well tested at our industry for checking its quality. The tests done are toughness tests, macro test, micro test, flaring test, flattening test, mechanical test and so on. The copies of documents attached and offered are inclusive of fumigation certificate, commercial invoice, packaging list, heat treatment chart, QAP, guarantee letter and etc.

Specifications and applications of SA 515 GR.60 PLATES 
The kinds of products provided by our company are made up of various different kinds of process. The plates are made up with the help of a perfect blend of the unattainable raw materials, highly qualified engineers, experienced manpower and fully automated modernized machinery which makes an admirable quality of SA 515 GR.60 Boiler Plates. These kinds of plates are designed in such a way there is no need for any kind of tension for using any kind of chemical elements in the pressure vessels. These kinds of plates manufactured under the supervision of various highly qualified professionals in order to make sure about the working ability of the product. These products show a great tendency to resist any kind of corrosive action on the product and make them free from all kinds of distortions.
British Standard
European Norm
ASTM/ASME
DIN
BS1501-161-430A
EN10028 P265GH
A/SA515 - Grade 60
DIN 17155 HII
These kinds of SA 515 GR.60 PLATES are free from any kind of leakage of any kinds of liquid state elements which is helpful in various kinds of processes. These kinds of the product increase the performance of the applications and are admired for the surface finish of the pressure vessels or different applications in which it may be used as the fabrications materials. These kinds of the product show a great performance for the temperatures down to 1600 degrees F or we can say up to 870 degrees C. The prominent annealing temperature of the kinds of plates manufactured by our company industries approximately 1900 degree F.
These kinds of product have the capacity of a penchant to tolerate maximize the pressure and can easily make the product free from every kind of elongation process. These kinds of product are used in various high temperatures and can be used in the processes which require high pressure. The product shows some excellent low corrosion rates and admirable repellent to stress corrosion cracking.
40mm Thickness ASME 515 Gr60 hot rolled Pressure Vessel Plates Used For Boiler 0
SPECIFICATION
Grade
ASME SA 515 GR.60 Boiler and Pressure Vessel Steel Plates
Width
1500mm-3000mm
Thickness
3mm-600mm
Length
3000mm-11000mm.
Production
Hot-Rolled (HR)
Heat Treatment
Rolled/Normalised/N+T/QT
CHEMICAL COMPOSITION OF A515 BQ GR.60 STEEL PLATES
C
Si
Mn
P
S
Al
Cr
Cu
Ni
Mo
Nb
Ti
V
0.18
0.4
0.95/1.50
0.015
0.008
0.02 (Min)
0.3
0.3
0.3
0.08
0.01
0.03
0.02
MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF BOILER QUALITY STEEL PLATES
Tensile strength (ksi)
Yield strength (ksi)
Elongation min, % 200 mm (8 in)
Elongation min, % 50 mm (2 in)
485-620 (70-90)
260 (38)
17
21