مقدمة مفصلة لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

July 22, 2020
أحدث حالة شركة حول مقدمة مفصلة لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / لوحات
ملخص
تعتبر لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل عام مصطلحًا عامًا للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولوحة الصلب المقاومة للأحماض.في بداية هذا القرن ، وضع تطوير ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مادة مهمة وأساسًا تكنولوجيًا لتطوير الصناعة الحديثة والتقدم التكنولوجي.هناك أنواع عديدة من ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألواح الفولاذية بخصائص مختلفة.وقد شكلت تدريجيا عدة فئات رئيسية في عملية التنمية.وفقًا للهيكل التنظيمي ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى أربع فئات: صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ الأوستنيتي ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مارتينسيت (بما في ذلك صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقواة بالترسيب) ، صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريتي ، وصفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي بالإضافة إلى الحديد المزدوج.يتم تصنيف التركيب الكيميائي الرئيسي أو بعض العناصر المميزة في الصفيحة الفولاذية إلى صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ من الكروم ، ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ من النيكل والكروم ، ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ من النيكل والكروم ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ منخفضة الكربون ، ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ من الموليبدينوم عالية ، ولوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ عالية النقاء وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.وفقًا لخصائص الأداء واستخدام الصفيحة الفولاذية ، يتم تقسيمها إلى صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مقاومة لحمض النيتريك ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مقاومة لحمض الكبريتيك ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مقاومة للتآكل ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مقاومة للتآكل ، لوحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ عالية القوة ، إلخ. وفقًا للخصائص الوظيفية للوحة الفولاذية ، يتم تقسيمها إلى لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ، لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ غير مغناطيسي ، لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ قابل للقطع ، لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ فائق اللدائن وما إلى ذلك.تعتمد طريقة التصنيف الشائعة الاستخدام على الخصائص الهيكلية للصفائح الفولاذية والتركيب الكيميائي للصفيحة الفولاذية ، بالإضافة إلى الجمع بين الاثنين.تنقسم بشكل عام إلى صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مارتينسيت ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ من الحديد ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ الأوستنيتي ، صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مزدوجة وصفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ، إلخ.لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات.الاستخدامات النموذجية: المبادلات الحرارية لمعدات صناعة اللب والورق ، والآلات والمعدات ، ومعدات الصباغة ، ومعدات غسل الأفلام ، وخطوط الأنابيب ، والمواد الخارجية للمباني في المناطق الساحلية ، إلخ.
تتميز الصفيحة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسطح أملس ودونة عالية وصلابة وقوة ميكانيكية ، كما أنها مقاومة للتآكل بفعل الأحماض والغازات القلوية والمحاليل والوسائط الأخرى.إنه سبيكة فولاذية ليس من السهل أن تصدأ ، لكنها ليست خالية تمامًا من الصدأ.
أداء
المقاومة للتآكل
تتميز لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالقدرة على تحمل التآكل العام المماثل لسبائك النيكل والكروم غير المستقر 304. قد يؤثر التسخين طويل المدى في نطاق درجة حرارة كربيد الكروم على السبائك 321 و 347 في وسط تآكل قاسي.تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تطبيقات درجات الحرارة العالية.تتطلب تطبيقات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أن تتمتع المواد بمقاومة حساسية قوية لمنع التآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.
مقاومة الأكسدة في درجات الحرارة العالية
تتمتع ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمقاومة أكسدة عالية الحرارة ، لكن معدل الأكسدة سيتأثر بالعوامل الكامنة مثل بيئة التعرض وشكل المنتج.
ظروف التآكل
1. يحتوي سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على غبار يحتوي على عناصر معدنية أخرى أو ملحقات من جزيئات معدنية غريبة.في الهواء الرطب ، يربط التكثيف بين الملحقات والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الاثنين لتشكيل بطارية صغيرة ، والتي تبدأ تفاعلًا كهروكيميائيًا.، الفيلم الواقي تالف ، وهو ما يسمى التآكل الكهروكيميائي.
2. يلتصق سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالعصائر العضوية (مثل البطيخ ، والخضروات ، وحساء المعكرونة ، والبلغم ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والتي تشكل حمضًا عضويًا في وجود الماء والأكسجين ، وسيؤدي الحمض العضوي إلى تآكل سطح المعدن بسبب وقت طويل.
3. يلتصق سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالمواد الحمضية والقلوية والملحية (مثل الماء القلوي وماء الجير المتناثر على جدار الزخرفة) ، مما يتسبب في التآكل المحلي.
4. في الهواء الملوث (مثل الغلاف الجوي الذي يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الكبريتيد وأكسيد الكربون وأكسيد النيتروجين) ، يؤدي التلامس مع الماء المكثف إلى تكوين حامض الكبريتيك وحمض النيتريك والبقع السائلة لحمض الخليك ، مما يتسبب في حدوث تآكل كيميائي.يمكن أن تتسبب الظروف المذكورة أعلاه في تلف الطبقة الواقية على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.الضرر يسبب الصدأ.
حافظة
تعتمد مقاومة التآكل للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل أساسي على تركيبة السبائك (الكروم والنيكل والتيتانيوم والسيليكون والألمنيوم والمنغنيز ، إلخ) والهيكل الداخلي ، والدور الرئيسي هو الكروم.يتمتع الكروم باستقرار كيميائي عالٍ ويمكن أن يشكل طبقة تخميل على سطح الفولاذ لعزل المعدن عن العالم الخارجي ، وحماية الصفيحة الفولاذية من الأكسدة ، وزيادة مقاومة التآكل للوحة الفولاذية.بعد تدمير فيلم التخميل ، تقل مقاومة التآكل.
مقسمة حسب الغرض
(1) صفيحة فولاذية جسرية (2) صفيحة فولاذية للغلاية (3) صفيحة فولاذية لبناء السفن (4) صفيحة فولاذية مدرعة (5) صفيحة فولاذية للسيارات (6) صفيحة فولاذية للسقف (7) صفيحة فولاذية هيكلية (8) صفيحة فولاذية كهربائية (سيليكون صفائح فولاذية) (9) صفيحة فولاذية زنبركية (10) ألواح شمسية خاصة (Hai Rui Special Steel) (11) أخرى 2. درجات يابانية شائعة في الألواح الفولاذية للهياكل العامة والميكانيكية.
منظمة حسب النوع الصلب
(1) نوع الأوستينيت (2) نوع الأوستينيت الفريت (3) نوع الفريت (4) نوع مارتينسيت

Contact Us

Contact Person : Jo Gao

Phone Number : 0086 18706170710

WhatsApp : +8618706170710

Free call

Detailed introduction of stainless steel plates

July 22, 2020

Latest company case about Detailed introduction of stainless steel plates
Stainless Steel Sheets/Plates
Overview
Stainless steel plate is generally a general term for stainless steel plate and acid-resistant steel plate. Coming out at the beginning of this century, the development of stainless steel plates laid an important material and technological foundation for the development of modern industry and technological progress. There are many kinds of stainless steel plates and steel plates with different properties. It has gradually formed several major categories in the development process. According to the organization structure, it can be divided into four categories: austenitic stainless steel plate, martensitic stainless steel plate (including precipitation hardened stainless steel plate), ferritic stainless steel plate, and austenitic plus ferritic duplex stainless steel plate. The main chemical composition or some characteristic elements in the steel plate are classified into chromium stainless steel plate, chromium nickel stainless steel plate, chromium nickel molybdenum stainless steel plate and low carbon stainless steel plate, high molybdenum stainless steel plate, high purity stainless steel plate and so on. According to the performance characteristics and use of the steel plate, it is divided into nitric acid resistant stainless steel plate, sulfuric acid resistant stainless steel plate, pitting corrosion resistant stainless steel plate, stress corrosion resistant stainless steel plate, high-strength stainless steel plate, etc. According to the functional characteristics of the steel plate, it is divided into low temperature stainless steel plate, non-magnetic stainless steel plate, free-cutting stainless steel plate, superplastic stainless steel plate and so on. The commonly used classification method is based on the structural characteristics of the steel plate and the chemical composition of the steel plate, as well as the combination of the two. Generally divided into martensitic stainless steel plate, ferritic stainless steel plate, austenitic stainless steel plate, duplex stainless steel plate and precipitation hardening stainless steel plate, etc. or divided into two categories: chromium stainless steel plate and nickel stainless steel plate. It has a wide range of uses. Typical uses: heat exchangers for pulp and papermaking equipment, machinery and equipment, dyeing equipment, film washing equipment, pipelines, exterior materials for buildings in coastal areas, etc.
The stainless steel plate has a smooth surface, high plasticity, toughness and mechanical strength, and is resistant to corrosion by acids, alkaline gases, solutions and other media. It is an alloy steel that is not easy to rust, but it is not absolutely rust-free.
Performance
Corrosion resistance
The stainless steel plate has the ability to withstand general corrosion similar to the unstable nickel-chromium alloy 304. Long-term heating in the temperature range of chromium carbide may affect alloys 321 and 347 in harsh corrosive media. Mainly used in high temperature applications. High temperature applications require materials to have strong sensitization resistance to prevent intergranular corrosion at lower temperatures.
High temperature oxidation resistance
Stainless steel plates have high temperature oxidation resistance, but the oxidation rate will be affected by inherent factors such as exposure environment and product form.
Corrosion conditions
1. The surface of stainless steel has accumulated dust containing other metal elements or attachments of foreign metal particles. In humid air, the condensation between the attachments and stainless steel connects the two to form a micro battery, which initiates an electrochemical reaction. , The protective film is damaged, which is called electrochemical corrosion.
2. The surface of stainless steel adheres to organic juices (such as melon, vegetable, noodle soup, sputum, etc.), which form organic acid in the presence of water and oxygen, and the organic acid will corrode the metal surface for a long time.
3. The surface of stainless steel adheres to acid, alkali, and salt substances (such as alkali water and lime water splashing on the decoration wall), causing local corrosion.
4. In polluted air (such as the atmosphere containing a large amount of sulfide, carbon oxide, and nitrogen oxide), contact with condensed water will form sulfuric acid, nitric acid, and acetic acid liquid spots, causing chemical corrosion. The above conditions can cause damage to the protective film on the surface of stainless steel. Damage causes rust.
Preservative
The corrosion resistance of stainless steel plate mainly depends on its alloy composition (chromium, nickel, titanium, silicon, aluminum, manganese, etc.) and internal structure, and the main role is chromium. Chromium has high chemical stability and can form a passivation film on the surface of the steel to isolate the metal from the outside world, protect the steel plate from oxidation, and increase the corrosion resistance of the steel plate. After the passivation film is destroyed, the corrosion resistance decreases.
Divided by purpose
(1) Bridge steel plate (2) Boiler steel plate (3) Shipbuilding steel plate (4) Armor steel plate (5) Automobile steel plate (6) Roof steel plate (7) Structural steel plate (8) Electrical steel plate (silicon steel sheet) (9) Spring steel plate ( 10) Special solar panels (Hai Rui Special Steel) (11) Other 2. Common Japanese grades in steel plates for general and mechanical structures.
Organized by steel type
(1) Austenite type (2) Austenite-ferrite type (3) Ferrite type (4) Martensite type
 
     
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message