مقدمة لفائف مجلفنة

March 30, 2021
أحدث حالة شركة حول مقدمة لفائف مجلفنة
مقدمة لفائف مجلفنة
بالنسبة للملفات المجلفنة ، يتم غمر الصفيحة الفولاذية الرقيقة في خزان الزنك المصهور ، بحيث يتم لصق صفيحة فولاذية رفيعة بطبقة من الزنك على السطح.يتم إنتاجها بشكل أساسي من خلال عملية الجلفنة المستمرة ، أي أن ألواح الصلب الملفوفة مغمورة باستمرار في حمام مجلفن بالزنك المصهور لصنع ألواح الصلب المجلفن ؛سبائك الصلب المجلفن.يتم تصنيع هذا النوع من الألواح الفولاذية أيضًا بطريقة الغمس الساخن ، ولكن بعد مغادرة الخزان مباشرة ، يتم تسخينها إلى حوالي 500 درجة مئوية لتشكيل فيلم سبيكة من الزنك والحديد.هذا الملف المجلفن لديه التصاق طلاء جيد وقابلية اللحام.
المعالجة السطحية:
1. التخميل
يمكن أن تقلل المعالجة التخميلية للطبقة المجلفنة الصدأ القابل للطي (الصدأ الأبيض) تحت ظروف تخزين الرطوبة والنقل.ومع ذلك ، فإن الأداء المضاد للتآكل لهذه المعالجة الكيميائية محدود ، وهو يعيق التصاق معظم الطلاءات.لا يستخدم هذا النوع من العلاج بشكل عام في طلاء سبائك الزنك والحديد.بالإضافة إلى السطح الأملس ، كقاعدة عامة ، تقوم الشركة المصنعة بمعالجة التخميل على أنواع أخرى من طلاء الزنك.
2. التزييت
يمكن أن يقلل التزييت من تآكل الألواح الفولاذية في ظروف التخزين والنقل الرطبة.بعد معالجة التخميل للألواح الفولاذية والأشرطة الفولاذية ، فإن إعادة طلاء الزيت سيقلل من التآكل في ظل ظروف التخزين الرطبة.يجب أن تكون طبقة الزيت قابلة للإزالة باستخدام مزيل شحوم لا يتلف طبقة الزنك.
3. ورنيش الختم
من خلال طلاء فيلم طلاء عضوي شفاف للغاية ، يمكن أن يوفر تأثيرًا إضافيًا مضادًا للتآكل ، وخاصة مقاومة بصمات الأصابع.يمكن أن يحسن التشحيم أثناء التشكيل ويكون بمثابة طبقة أساسية التصاق للطلاءات اللاحقة.
4. الفوسفات
من خلال معالجة الفوسفات ، يمكن طلاء صفائح الفولاذ المجلفن بأنواع الطلاء المختلفة دون مزيد من المعالجة باستثناء التنظيف العادي.هذا العلاج يمكن أن يحسن مقاومة الالتصاق والتآكل للطلاء ويقلل من مخاطر التآكل أثناء التخزين والنقل.بعد الفوسفات ، يمكن استخدامه مع مادة تشحيم مناسبة لتحسين أداء القولبة.
تعريف الطلاء
(1) طلاء لامع عادي
في عملية التصلب العادية لطبقة الزنك ، تنمو حبيبات الزنك بحرية لتشكل طبقة ذات شكل لمعة واضحة.
(2) طلاء لامع المصغر
أثناء تصلب طبقة الزنك ، يتم تقييد حبيبات بلورات الزنك بشكل مصطنع لتشكيل أصغر طلاء لمعة ممكنة.
(3) طلاء خالي من لمعة خالية من لمعة
يتم الحصول عليه عن طريق تعديل التركيب الكيميائي لمحلول الطلاء ، ولا يحتوي على شكل لمعة مرئية ، وله طلاء سطحي موحد.
(4) طلاء سبائك الزنك والحديد
تتم معالجة الشريط الفولاذي بعد مروره في حمام الجلفنة بالحرارة لتشكيل طبقة من سبائك الزنك والحديد في جميع أنحاء الطلاء.هذا الطلاء له مظهر رمادي غامق بدون لمعان معدني ، ومن السهل مسحه بالبودرة أثناء عملية التشكيل العنيفة.بالإضافة إلى التنظيف ، يمكن طلاء الطلاء مباشرة دون مزيد من المعالجة.
(5) طلاء تفاضلي
لكلا جانبي الصفيحة الفولاذية المجلفنة ، تلزم طلاءات بأوزان مختلفة لطبقة الزنك.
(6) تمريرة بشرة ناعمة
الصقل هو نوع من الدرفلة على البارد للصفائح الفولاذية المجلفنة بكمية صغيرة من التشوه لواحد أو أكثر من الأغراض التالية.
تحسين مظهر سطح الصفائح الفولاذية المجلفنة أو تكون مناسبة للطلاء الزخرفي ؛قلل مؤقتًا من خط الانزلاق (خط Lüdes) أو التجاعيد الناتجة عند معالجة المنتج النهائي.

Contact Us

Contact Person : Jo Gao

Phone Number : 0086 18706170710

WhatsApp : +8618706170710

Free call

Introduction of galvanized coil

March 30, 2021

Latest company case about Introduction of galvanized coil
Introduction galvanized coils
For galvanized coils, the thin steel plate is immersed in the molten zinc tank, so that a thin steel plate with a layer of zinc is adhered to the surface. It is mainly produced by continuous galvanizing process, that is, the coiled steel sheet is continuously immersed in a galvanized bath with molten zinc to make galvanized steel sheet; alloyed galvanized steel sheet. This kind of steel plate is also manufactured by hot dipping method, but immediately after leaving the tank, it is heated to about 500°C to form an alloy film of zinc and iron. This galvanized coil has good paint adhesion and weldability.
Surface treatment:
1. Passivation
Passivation treatment of the galvanized layer can reduce folding rust (white rust) under moisture storage and transportation conditions. However, the anti-corrosion performance of this chemical treatment is limited, and it hinders the adhesion of most coatings. This kind of treatment is generally not used on the zinc-iron alloy coating. In addition to the smooth surface, as a rule, the manufacturer performs passivation treatment on other types of zinc coatings.
2. Oiling
Oiling can reduce the corrosion of steel plates under humid storage and transportation conditions. After passivation treatment of steel plates and steel strips, repainting oil will further reduce the corrosion under humid storage conditions. The oil layer should be able to be removed with a degreaser that does not damage the zinc layer.
3. Lacquer seal
By coating a very thin transparent organic coating film, it can provide an additional anti-corrosion effect, especially fingerprint resistance. It can improve lubricity during molding and serve as an adhesion base layer for subsequent coatings.
4. Phosphating
Through phosphating treatment, galvanized steel sheets of various coating types can be coated without further treatment except for normal cleaning. This treatment can improve the adhesion and corrosion resistance of the coating and reduce the risk of corrosion during storage and transportation. After phosphating, it can be used with a suitable lubricant to improve the molding performance.
Definition of plating
(1) Normal spangle coating
In the normal solidification process of the zinc layer, zinc grains grow freely to form a coating with obvious spangle morphology.
(2) minimized spangle coating
During the solidification of the zinc layer, the zinc crystal grains are artificially restricted to form the smallest possible spangle coating.
(3) Spangle-free coating spangle-free
It is obtained by adjusting the chemical composition of the plating solution, does not have a visible spangle morphology, and has a uniform surface coating.
(4) Zinc-iron alloy coating
The steel strip after passing through the galvanizing bath is heat treated to form an alloy layer of zinc and iron throughout the coating. This coating has a dark gray appearance without metallic luster, and is easy to powder during the violent forming process. In addition to cleaning, the coating can be painted directly without further treatment.
(5) differential coating
For both sides of the galvanized steel sheet, coatings with different zinc layer weights are required.
(6) Smooth skin pass
Smoothing is a kind of cold rolling of galvanized steel sheet with a small amount of deformation for one or several of the following purposes.
Improve the appearance of the galvanized steel sheet surface or be suitable for decorative coating; temporarily minimize the slip line (Lüdes line) or wrinkles produced when the finished product is processed.
 
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message